Skip to main content
#
Site Title


 


 


 

Racingjunk.com


 

          

Pageland Dragway Racing & Event Schedule

Celebrating 20 years of drag racing in South Carolina!


 

Due to the ongoing threat of COVID-19, the 2020 normal scheduled events are put on hold.

Please refer to the Pageland Dragway's FB page for current event information.
 

May 2020 

Friday, May 1-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Saturday May 2-   IHRA Summit Super Series Points Race 3 - Top, Mod, Jr & Sportsman

Friday, May 8-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, May 15-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Saturday May 16-   IHRA Summit Super Series Points Race 4 - Top, Mod, Jr & Sportsman / Classic Gear Jammers

Friday, May 22-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, May 29-   Traditional Grudge TNT

June 2020 

Friday, June 5-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, June 12-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, June 19-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, June 26-   Traditional Grudge TNT

July 2020 

Friday, July 3-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, July 10-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, July 17-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, July 24-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, July 31-   Traditional Grudge TNT

August 2020 

Friday, August 7-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, August 14-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, August 21-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Saturday August 22-   IHRA Summit Super Series Points Race 5 - Top, Mod, Jr & Sportsman / Classic Gear Jammers

Friday, August 28-   Traditional Grudge TNT

September 2020 

Friday, September 4-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Saturday September 5-   IHRA Summit Super Series Points Race 6 - Top, Mod, Jr & Sportsman

Friday, September 11-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, September 18-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, September 25-   Traditional Grudge TNT

October 2020 

Friday, October 2-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, October 9-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, October 16-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, October 23-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, October 30-   Traditional Grudge TNT

November 2020 

Friday, November 6-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, November 13-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, November 620   Traditional Grudge TNT

Friday, November 27-   Traditional Grudge TNT

Dates are subject to change & pending weather conditions.


    Celebrating Over 20 years of Drag Racing in South Carolina!
    Copyright Pageland Dragway / Harris Motorsports 1997-2020 & their respective owners